Save Bjg Easy

Save Bjg Easy

Best Galaxy S4 Battery you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Galaxy S4 Battery. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Galaxy S4 Battery research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Galaxy S4 Battery available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Galaxy S4 Battery of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Galaxy S4 Battery in 2022

$12.99
$15.27
in stock
6 new from $12.99
2 used from $12.99
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm
Amazon.com
$13.99
in stock
3 new from $13.99
1 used from $15.99
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

List the Best Galaxy S4 Battery in 2022

Galaxy S4 Battery,Cleantt 2600mAh Li-ion Battery Replacement for Samsung Galaxy S4, AT&T I337, Verizon I545, Sprint L720, T- Mobile M919, R970, I9500, I9505, Galaxy S4 LTE I9506

$11.89
$10.89
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • Compatible with all Samsung Galaxy S4 variants:GT-I9500, GT-I9505,GT-I9506, GT-I9505G, SGH-I337 , SGH-M919, SCH-I545, EB-B600BE, SPH-L729T, SGH-I337M, SGH-M919V, SCH-R970X, SCH-R970C,not compatible with Samsung Galaxy S4 Active or S4 Mini.
  • High Qulity:The Galaxy S4 Battery is manufactured and tested under strict quality control standards.Passed FCC, CE and RoHS certification, reliable quality.
  • Upgraded Spare Battery:This Grade A cells battery will provide you with up to 500 Lifetime Charge Cycles with a high-speed and efficient charge.Internal chips prevent the battery from overheating, circuiting, overcharging, discharging and short-circuiting.
  • Specifications:This Galaxy S4 replacement battery has a capacity of 2,600 mAh,Lithium Ion material, 3.8V Voltage, will make your phone's battery life will be as good as new!
  • Customer Service Guarantee: 24-hour customer service support, 30-day full refund, 24-month quality warranty.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

(4000mAh) Battery for Galaxy S4, Li-ion Replacement Battery for Samsung Galaxy S4 AT&T I337, Verizon I545, Sprint L720, T-Mobile M919, R970, I9500, I9505, Galaxy S4 LTE I9506

$16.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • 【COMPATIBLE MODELS】: ►Compatible with Samsung Galaxy s4 (model:variants: GT-I9500, GT-I9505, GT-I9506, GT-I9505G, SGH-I337, SGH-M919, SCH-I545, EB-B600BE, B600BU, B600BZ, SPH-L729T, SGH-I337M, SGH-M919V, SCH-R970X, SCH-R970C, i9295 AT&T, i537 AT&T ) only,[NOT Compatible With Galaxy S4 mini] Check the model number on the back of your phone. Please kindly check your phone model on the back of your phone before purchasing.
  • 【HIGHER CAPACITY】: ► Large capacity 4000mAh lithium polymer battery, the power is 53.8% higher than the original battery. the battery capacity has increased by 1400 mAh, which increases battery life and cycle time. New 0 Cycle battery cell capacity is upgraded to store more power, bring more standby time, increasing battery life and and reduce your recharging times.
  • 【HIGH QUALITY and MULTI-PROTECTION for SAFETY】: ► Each battery tested under strictly quality control standards before shipping. Built-in smart chip to prevent over charging, over discharging and overheating protection, short circuit protection, high safety performance, long service life.Brand New 0 Cycle. Sustainable 950 charging cycles. UL, FCC, CE and RoHS Certificated. No need to worry about any quality problems or safety issues after purchasing.
  • 【EASY INSTALLATION AND TIPS】: ► You can easily and quickly replace batteries with the attached toolkit and instruction manual. Before disassembly, please carefully watch some relevant video on YouTube guide for battery replacement. Please remember that its full performance and longevity is only achieved after 3 to 5 complete charge and discharge cycles.
  • 【SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】: ► 36 months warranty, 40 days money back, If you’re not satisfied with our product within 3 months of purchase, we will refund you or send you a replacement within warranty. If you have any questions, you can contact us in time. We will provide you with satisfactory service.

Universal LCD Battery Charger, Travel chargering for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 Note 2 3 4, Edge, Mega, LG, Huawei, HTC, ZTE, etc

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • LCD Indicate: Cool Green LCD Indicator Screen shows battery remaining capacity: 25%,50%,75%,100%
  • Fast Speed: The battery charger rapidly charges your spare cell phone battery
  • Adjustable: Input:The length of the battery you are trying to charge should be between 42 and 70mm
  • Universal Charging: Adjustable dock fits over 90% of removable phone batteries and charges via a wall outlet, freeing up your phone for other things
  • Smart built-in IC chip,protections against over heat, short circuit, overcharging and electronic shock

[3850mAh] Galaxy S4 Battery, (2022 New Version) High Capacity Li-ion Battery Replacement for Galaxy S4, AT&T I337, Verizon I545, Sprint L720, T- Mobile M919, R970, I9500, I9505, Galaxy S4 LTE I9506

$15.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • >>Compatible Models:This Battery Suitable for all Galaxy S4 variants:GT-I9500,GT-I9505,GT-I9506,GT-I9505G,SGH-I337,SGH-M919,SCH-I545,EB-B600BE,B600BU,B600BZ,SPH-L729T,SGH-I337M,SGH-M919V,SCH-R970X,SCH-R970C,AT&Ti9295,AT&T i537(Not compatible with Galaxy S4 Mini).
  • >>High Quality Battery:Our Galaxy S4 replacement battery uses an advanced high-quality A+ battery, which extends the life of the battery and provides you with high-speed and high-efficiency charging over 1000 charging cycles. Equipped with a smart chip to provide your mobile phone with multiple protections against overcharge, overheating, and short circuit
  • >>Quality certification:Each battery has been tested by strict quality control standards and passed CE and ROHS certification. The quality is safe and reliable, and you can use it with confidence
  • >>Best performance: Before charging, use up the power in the battery until the phone is turned off, and then fully charge it. Repeat 3-5 complete charging and discharging to achieve the best use and performance of the battery.
  • >>Worry-free warranty. If you have any questions about our products, please contact us as soon as possible through the "Contact Seller" function, and we will contact you within 24 hours to solve the problem for you!

Samsung Replacement Battery EB-BG360CBU 2000mAh For Galaxy Core Prime G360 (Not Compatible with S4, J3, or Grand Prime)

$15.27
$12.99
 in stock
6 new from $12.99
2 used from $12.99
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • Brand NEW OEM Samsung Standard Replacement Battery 2000mAh (1 Pac) Manufacturer: Samsung Compatibility: Galaxy Core Prime
  • This battery has never been used and is manufactured with expectations to last 500+ Charge cycles
  • Keep a spare in your glove compartment or at your desk to ensure you always have juice get from 0% to 100% power in a matter of seconds by simply swapping batteries
  • PSA: It is best practice to use up all the power in the battery for the first 3 cycles, So on the initial 3 charges charge it all the way to 100% (a full charge), the battery can then reach the optimum full effect in use
  • Please remember that full performance and longevity is only achieved after 3 to 5 complete charge and discharge cycles being that these have sat for a few years since they've been manufactured this charging cycle is instrumental to receiving full charging potential

Samsung B500BE B500BU 1900 mAh Battery Galaxy S4 Mini Original OEM - Non Retail PackagingNot for Standard Galaxy S4 - Only for The S4 Mini Model

$13.99  in stock
3 new from $13.99
1 used from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • Certified Refurbished Replacement Battery
  • Extra Back Up Power when you need it
  • 1900mAh battery allows you to store power necessary to keep your device charged throughout the day
  • Uses the latest Lithium Ion battery technology

FFOGG Galaxy S4 Battery, 2600mAh High Capacity Li-ion Replacement Battery for Samsung Galaxy Galaxy S4, AT&T I337, Verizon I545, Sprint L720, T- Mobile M919, R970, I9500, I9505, Galaxy S4 LTE I9506

$11.39  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • Compatible with all Samsung Galaxy S4 variants:GT-I9500, GT-I9505,GT-I9506, GT-I9505G, SGH-I337 , SGH-M919, SCH-I545, EB-B600BE, SPH-L729T, SGH-I337M, SGH-M919V, SCH-R970X, SCH-R970C,not compatible with Samsung Galaxy S4 Active or S4 Mini.
  • High Qulity:The Galaxy S4 Battery is manufactured and tested under strict quality control standards.Passed FCC, CE and RoHS certification, reliable quality.
  • Upgraded Spare Battery:This Grade A cells battery will provide you with up to 500 Lifetime Charge Cycles with a high-speed and efficient charge.Internal chips prevent the battery from overheating, circuiting, overcharging, discharging and short-circuiting.
  • Specifications:This Galaxy S4 replacement battery has a capacity of 2,600 mAh,Lithium Ion material, 3.8V Voltage, will make your phone's battery life will be as good as new!
  • Customer Service Guarantee: 24-hour customer service support, 30-day full refund, 24-month quality warranty.If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Galaxy S4 Battery, 3300mAh New Upgraded Li-ion Replacement for Samsung S4 Variants, S4 Active, EB-B600BE, I337 AT&T, I545 Verizon, L720 Sprint, M919 T-Mobile, I9506 LTE, I9500, I9505, R970

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • 【Compatible Models】 Fit for all Samsung Galaxy S4 and S4 active variants: GT-I9500, GT-I9505, GT-I9506, GT-I9505G, SGH-I337, SGH-M919, SCH-I545, EB-B600BE, B600BU, B600BZ, SPH-L729T, SGH-I337M, SGH-M919V, SCH-R970X, SCH-R970C, i9295 AT&T, i537 AT&T. (Not compatible with Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini)
  • 【Grade A+ Battery】 All of our Galaxy S4 replacement battery are made of world-class Li-ion battery cells, Grade A Technology for enhanced battery life, 800+ high-speed efficient charging cycles. Furthermore, this battery for Samsung S4 is equipped with smart IC chip to provide multiple protections for overheat, overcharge, discharge and short-circuit.
  • 【Upgraded High Quality Battery】 Each Galaxy S4 Battery is manufactured and tested under strict quality control standards. All Passed UL, FCC, CE and RoHS certification.
  • 【Battery Tips】 This S4 Battery replacement has 3300mAh capacity, 3.85V. Please use up all the battery power for the first time before charging, and give it 3 to 5 complete charge and discharge cycles to activate its full performance and longevity.
  • 【Best Service】 Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not 100% satisfied with our battery, please contact us!【Please click on “Paisue” next to “Sold by”, then click on “Ask a question” to contact us, we will reach out to you within 24 hours.】

Galaxy S4 Battery,[Upgraded] 3800mAh Li-Polymer EB-B600BE Replacement Battery for Samsung Galaxy S4 EB-B600BE,AT&T I337,Verizon I545,Sprint L720,T-Mobile M919,R970,I9500,I9505,[12 Months Service]

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • 【HIGH QUALITY,TRUSTWORTHY PREMIUM BATTERY】:This Upgraded S4 battery uses Grade A+ rated battery cells with CE and ROHS certification,ensure last over 900 charge cycles. Multiple-protection for safer operation for both user and devices,build-in microchip to prevent over-charging,over-discharging and over-heating.
  • 【COMPATIBLE MODELS】:Suitable for all Galaxy S4 variants:GT-I9500,GT-I9505,GT-I9506,GT-I9505G,SGH-I337,SGH-M919,SCH-I545,EB-B600BE,B600BU,B600BZ,SPH-L729T,SGH-I337M, SGH-M919V,SCH-R970X,SCH-R970C,AT&T i9295,AT&T i537,not compatible with Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini.
  • 【LONG-LASTING REPLACEMENT BATTERY】:Bring your Samsung S4's battery life back to glory and save the money of an upgrade; get from 0% to 100% power in a matter of seconds by simply swapping batteries,Matches the 48 hour standby endurance of a fully functional new OEM battery.
  • 【HOW TO USE】:Using up all the power of battery for the first three times before charging,and then take a full charge,thus the battery can be reached the optimum effect of using.Please remember that its full performance and longevity is only achieved after 3 to 5 complete charge and discharge cycles.
  • 【WORRY-FREE WARRANTY】:12 Months Warranty and 30 days Money Back.We take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT or REFUND.Please contact our VinPone support team at the first time if you got the defective item.【Please click on “VinPone”next to “Sold by”,then click on“Ask a question”to contact us, we will reach out to you within 24 hours.】

3800mAh Galaxy S4 Battery Replacement, New Upgraded Li-ion Battery for Samsung S4 Variants, S4 Active, EB-B600BE, I337 AT&T, I545 Verizon, L720 Sprint, M919 T-Mobile, I9506 LTE, I9500, I9505, R970

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 6, 2022 8:47 pm

Features

  • 【Compatible Models】 Battery fit for Galaxy S4 and S4 active variants, GT-I9500, GT-I9505, GT-I9506, GT-I9505G, SGH-I337, SGH-M919, SCH-I545, EB-B600BE, B600BU, B600BZ, SPH-L729T, SGH-I337M, SGH-M919V, SCH-R970X, SCH-R970C, i9295 AT&T, i537 AT&T. (Not compatible with Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini)
  • 【Grade A+ Battery】 All of our Galaxy S4 replacement battery are made of world-class Li-ion battery cells, Grade A Technology for enhanced battery life, 800+ high-speed efficient charging cycles. Furthermore, this battery for Samsung S4 is equipped with smart IC chip to provide multiple protections for overheat, overcharge, discharge and short-circuit.
  • 【Upgraded High Quality Battery】 Each Galaxy S4 Battery is manufactured and tested under strict quality control standards. All Passed UL, FCC, CE and RoHS certification.
  • 【Battery Tips】 This S4 Battery replacement has 3800mAh capacity, 3.85V. Please use up all the battery power for the first time before charging, and give it 3 to 5 complete charge and discharge cycles to activate its full performance and longevity.
  • 【Best Service】 Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not 100% satisfied with our battery, please contact us!【Please click on “Paisue” next to “Sold by”, then click on “Ask a question” to contact us, we will reach out to you within 24 hours.】

Things to consider before buying a Best Galaxy S4 Battery

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Galaxy S4 Battery. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Galaxy S4 Battery.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Galaxy S4 Battery

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Galaxy S4 Battery.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Galaxy S4 Battery and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Galaxy S4 Battery and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Galaxy S4 Battery latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Galaxy S4 Battery is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Galaxy S4 Battery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.